Our Team

Kevin Lewis

Lead Pastor

Kevin Lewis serves as Lead Pastor at Lighthouse Church. Kevin and his wife Kali have been pastoring and preaching the gospel for well over a decade now. They are passionate about inspiring and leading others to bring faith to life and make a difference in the world. Throughout their many years of ministry, they have seen thousands of people make decisions to follow Jesus.

Kevin and Kali have 3 children, Keaton, Kingsley, and Knight. In addition to raising kids and pastoring, they enjoy sushi, sports, fashion and a good cup of coffee.

pastorkevin@lighthousechurch.org

Our Team

Shady Henry
Shady Henry
Executive Pastor
pastorshady@lighthousechurch.org
Tyson Ramsdell
Tyson Ramsdell
Outreach & Welcome
tyson@lighthousechurch.org
Maxwell Goodell
Maxwell Goodell
Youth & Adult Ministries
maxwell@lighthousechurch.org
Tracy Whitehead
Tracy Whitehead
Adult Ministries
tracy@lighthousechurch.org
Jill Ripley
Jill Ripley
Executive Assistant & Communication
jill@lighthousechurch.org
Tanya Lewis
Tanya Lewis
Kids
tanya@lighthousechurch.org
Dylan Reynolds
Dylan Reynolds
Worship
dylan@lighthousechurch.org
LeAnn Cooper
LeAnn Cooper
Service Production
leann@lighthousechurch.org
Michael Lewis
Michael Lewis
Facilities
mike@lighthousechurch.org
Tiffany Goodell
Tiffany Goodell
Creative
tiffany@lighthousechurch.org
Peter Rubino
Peter Rubino
Technology
peter@lighthousechurch.org
Tytus Ramsdell
Tytus Ramsdell
Facilities & Outreach
tytus@lighthousechurch.org
Jamie Vierra
Jamie Vierra
Kids Assistant
jamie@lighthousechurch.org