Our Team

Kevin Lewis

Lead Pastor

Kevin Lewis serves as Senior Pastor at Lighthouse Church. Kevin and his wife Kali have been pastoring and preaching the gospel for over a decade. They are passionate about inspiring and leading others to bring faith to life and make a difference in the world. Over the past decade through their ministry, they have seen thousands of people make decisions to follow Jesus.

Kevin and Kali have 3 children, Keaton, Kingsley, and Knight. In addition to raising kids and pastoring, they enjoy sushi, sports, fashion and a good cup of coffee.

pastorkevin@lighthousechurch.org

Our Team

Tyson Ramsdell
Tyson Ramsdell
Services and Outreach Director
tramsdell@lighthousechurch.org
LeAnn Cooper
LeAnn Cooper
Ministry Director
lcooper@lighthousechurch.org
Amabelle Hiller
Amabelle Hiller
Operations Director
ahiller@lighthousechurch.org
Dylan Reynolds
Dylan Reynolds
Worship Lead
dreynolds@lighthousechurch.org
Maxwell Goodell
Maxwell Goodell
Youth Lead
mgoodell@lighthousechurch.org
Tanya Lewis
Tanya Lewis
Kids Ministry Lead
tlewis@lighthousechurch.org
Michelle Barry
Michelle Barry
Administrative Coordinator
mbarry@lighthousechurch.org
Michael Lewis
Michael Lewis
Facilities Lead
mlewis@lighthousechurch.org